Current track

Title

Artist


Após reclamações de fãs, Luan Santana mostra dia a dia de viagem ao México

Written by on 30 de outubro de 2020

Fonte: Istoé Gente

Luan Santana está compartilhando cada vez mais sua rotina nas redes sociais. Após os fã-clubes terem reclamado que o cantor não usava seu Instagram, Luan atendeu aos pedidos e está dando detalhes da sua viagem ao México.

O cantor tem alternado entre as publicações relacionadas ao trabalho e outras, de quando está relaxando ou em passeios turísticos pelo México. As fotos ficaram mais frequentes e agora Luan chega a postar mais de uma vez por dia.

Luan é um dos recém-solteiros do pedaço. O relacionamento de 12 anos com a estilista Jade Magalhães chegou ao fim na última semana.


Reader's opinions
  1. storno brzinol   On   24 de junho de 2021 at 12:39 am

    What i do not understood is actually how you are not really much more well-liked than you may be right now. You are very intelligent. You realize thus significantly relating to this subject, produced me personally consider it from so many varied angles. Its like men and women aren’t fascinated unless it is one thing to accomplish with Lady gaga! Your own stuffs nice. Always maintain it up!

  2. Marlys   On   13 de julho de 2021 at 10:18 pm

    Howdy! I could have sworn I’ve visited your
    blog before but after looking at some of the posts
    I realized it’s new to me. Anyhow, I’m certainly pleased I discovered it and
    I’ll be book-marking it and checking back
    often!

  3. xe88 baru   On   14 de julho de 2021 at 12:21 am

    Thanks for ones marvelous posting! I definitely enjoyed reading it, you could
    be a great author. I will ensure that I bookmark your blog and may come
    back later in life. I want to encourage yourself to continue
    your great job, have a nice morning!

    Feel free to surf to my blog xe88 baru

  4. joker1888 download   On   14 de julho de 2021 at 12:35 am

    Hello there, I found your site by way of Google even as searching for a comparable subject, your website
    got here up, it seems good. I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

    Hello there, simply become alert to your blog through Google,
    and found that it is really informative. I’m gonna be careful
    for brussels. I will appreciate if you continue this
    in future. A lot of other people will probably be benefited from your writing.
    Cheers!

    Feel free to visit my web site; joker1888 download

  5. wm casino free download   On   14 de julho de 2021 at 2:21 am

    Hi I am so thrilled I found your website, I really found you by error,
    while I was looking on Google for something else, Regardless I am here now and would just like to say many
    thanks for a marvelous post and a all round enjoyable blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to browse
    it all at the minute but I have book-marked it and also added in your RSS feeds,
    so when I have time I will be back to read more, Please do keep
    up the superb job.

    Also visit my blog post wm casino free download

  6. ok388apk   On   14 de julho de 2021 at 3:15 am

    After looking over a few of the articles on your website, I honestly appreciate
    your technique of blogging. I book-marked it to my
    bookmark site list and will be checking back in the
    near future. Please visit my website as well and tell me how you feel.

    Review my web-site :: ok388apk

  7. https://gameaco.com/   On   14 de julho de 2021 at 3:17 am

    Saya telah telah berselancar online lebih dari 2
    jam hari ini, namun saya tidak pernah menemukan artikel menarik seperti milik Anda.
    It’s cukup berharga bagi saya. Dalam pandangan saya, jika semua pemilik situs dan blogger membuat
    konten yang baik seperti yang Anda lakukan,
    net akan menjadi lebih berguna dari sebelumnya.

    Feel free to visit my site Joker slot ios (https://gameaco.com/)

  8. i Sky1388   On   14 de julho de 2021 at 3:28 am

    Someone necessarily assist to make seriously articles I’d state.
    This is the first time I frequented your web page and up to now?
    I amazed with the research you made to make this particular publish extraordinary.

    Great activity!

    Check out my web-site … i Sky1388

  9. xe88-app.com   On   14 de julho de 2021 at 3:52 am

    Howdy! This is kind of off topic but I need some guidance from an established blog.
    Is it difficult to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but
    I can figure things out pretty quick. I’m thinking about setting up my own but I’m not sure where to begin. Do you
    have any tips or suggestions? Many thanks

    Also visit my web blog – 918 download (xe88-app.com)

  10. Id Test Pussy888   On   14 de julho de 2021 at 4:34 am

    We absolutely love your blog and find nearly all of your post’s to be just what I’m looking for.

    can you offer guest writers to write content to suit your needs?
    I wouldn’t mind writing a post or elaborating on most of the subjects
    you write related to here. Again, awesome website!

    Also visit my homepage :: Id Test Pussy888

  11. Smm panel   On   14 de julho de 2021 at 2:30 pm

    Este site é realmente incrível. Sempre que acesso eu encontro novidades Você também vai querer acessar o nosso site e descobrir mais detalhes! conteúdo único. Venha saber mais agora! 🙂

  12. em rodeio   On   19 de julho de 2021 at 12:12 pm

    me encantei com este site. Para saber mais detalhes acesse nosso site e descubra mais. Todas as informações contidas são conteúdos relevantes e únicos. Tudo que você precisa saber está ta lá.

  13. graphic tees   On   19 de julho de 2021 at 12:46 pm

    Hеy There. I found your blog using msn. Thhis is a really weⅼl written ɑгtіcle.
    I’ll make sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of your useful information. Thanks for the post.
    I’ll definitely comeback.

  14. Nitro Strive Nitric Oxide   On   19 de julho de 2021 at 4:33 pm

    I wanted to follow along and allow you to know how really I loved discovering your
    website today. I might consider it the honor to work at my workplace and be able to make
    real use of the tips provided on your web site and also engage in visitors’ reviews
    like this. Should a position associated with guest article
    author become available at your end, please let me know.

    Here is my web page :: Nitro Strive Nitric Oxide

  15. Rhino Spark Review   On   20 de julho de 2021 at 8:18 am

    Hello just wanted to give you a quick heads up.
    The words in your content seem to be running off the screen in Ie.
    I’m not sure if this is a format issue or something to do with internet browser compatibility but I
    thought I’d post to let you know. The design and style
    look great though! Hope you get the issue resolved soon. Thanks

    Visit my homepage :: Rhino Spark Review

  16. Click here   On   26 de julho de 2021 at 5:05 am

    You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this
    topic to be actually something which I think I would never understand.
    It seems too complicated and very broad for me.

    I am looking forward for your next post, I’ll try to get the
    hang of it!

  17. Dildo fuck   On   26 de julho de 2021 at 11:01 am

    I’m really inspired along with your writing skills and also with the structure in your weblog.
    Is that this a paid topic or did you customize it
    yourself? Anyway stay up the excellent high quality writing, it is uncommon to see a nice blog
    like this one these days..

  18. pedreiro   On   27 de julho de 2021 at 12:36 am

    Howdy! Do you know if they make any plugins to assist with SEO?
    I’m trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I’m not
    seeing very good success. If you know of any please share.
    Appreciate it!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *